Why follow this page?

I made this page for the person who needs advice on relationships, work, family, etc. I am here to answer any questions. I am your ear. I am here to discuss the latest topics and comment on the latest trends. I am here to discuss problems in this world we live in. I am here to be your guidance counselor, your gay best friend, your only gay friend, your therapist, your shoulder to lean on, and more. Feel free to head to my contact page and submit questions, topics, or anything you would like for me to discuss/answer. Everything is confidential, therefore no name will be given in my response. Follow me & I hope to you from you soon.

Leave a Reply

